The Quaich Project

Upcoming events

  • Hogmanay

    Hogmanay

    30 December 2019 - 1 January 2020

    View event
View all events

Calendar

Select a month to see what's on in the gardens.

Have your Say – Public Consultation dates

  • Price

    Free
  • Date

    4 November 2019 - 1 December 2019
  • Time

    Various

Visit one of our Public Consultation events around the capital to view our designs and speak to a member of The Quaich Project Team:-

Central Library, 7-9 George IV Bridge, Edinburgh EH1 1EG
Saturday 9th November 10:30am-4:30pm
Monday 11th November 1:00pm-7:30pm
Tuesday 12th November 10:30am-4:30pm
Wednesday 13th November 1:00pm-7:30pm
Thursday 14th November 10:30am-4:30pm
Friday 15th November 10:30am-4:30pm
Saturday 16th November 10:30am-4:30pm

Morningside Library, 184 Morningside Road, Edinburgh EH10 4PU
Tuesday 19th November 1pm-7:30pm

Leith Library, 28-30 Ferry Road, Edinburgh EH6 4AE
Wednesday 20th November 1pm-7:30pm

Portobello Community Centre, 3 Adelphi Grove, Edinburgh EH15 1AP
Thursday 21st November 1pm-7:30pm

Drumbrae Library Hub, 81 Drumbrae Drive, Edinburgh EH4 7FE
Monday 25th November 10:30am-4:30pm

You can also complete the survey online at www.thequaichproject.org/consultation-survey

 

  • Hogmanay

    Hogmanay

    30 December 2019 - 1 January 2020

    Edinburgh’s Hogmanay is the traditional celebration of New Year’s in Scotland. It’s an incredible three-day festival of spectacular events in Edinburgh, including the famous Street Party and…

    View event
View all events